Cardigans.

Do cardigans suit everyone? I’ve seen lots of people wear cardigans and look great in them, but I’ve also seen people try too hard with them. I personally LOVE cardigans as they go with nearly everything. Now there are various kinds of cardigans the most popular ones being the thin cotton ones with a matching tank top inside. And there are other thicker cardigans that old people wear. Either way, they look great on leggings, skinny jeans, with heels, etc etc. I think cardigans however will become overrated within the next year or so. This is because we’re ‘over doing’ it right now. We’re simply exhausting this trend. I can see coats making a comeback however this will take a couple months to effectuate entirely.

I’ve concocted my ideal cardigan combination. Tell me what you think.

This cardigan is from The Limited for $44.90. I think this is lovely. I imagine that cardigan with a black tank top and a nice pair of black skinny jeans. Also with this handbag.

I love jewellery and I’d wear this bracelet. I’ll post all the links to the stores where I borrowed these fashions at the bottom of this blog so you can browse around.

I simply love this bracelet from my favourite store. To top the outfit off, I’d add in these shoes from Christian Louboutin.

SO THIS IS IT my fellow fashionistas. Black cardigan, tanktop, black leggings/jeans, Prada handbag, Christian Louboutin shoes. And my bracelet. That is my ideal outfit. Tell me what’s your ideal outfit? Add a comment!

Until we meet again. Adieu. xoxo.

Cardigan from The Limited.

Handbag from PRADA.

Bracelet from White House|Black Market.

Shoes from Christian Louboutin. πŸ™‚

2 Responses to Cardigans.

  1. boho fangirl says:

    I love the cardigan, the detailing on the front makes it worthy to wear on night-outs. And the bangle is pretty cute too! Would be a great accessory to any outfit. Loving you blog, btw! πŸ™‚

    Visit mine? http://hollywoodremedy.wordpress.com/

  2. Thankyou, thankyou! Yes I agree, it’s a lovely cardigan, and the bangle is really pretty. I will visit your blog right away! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

